Let's Start Something BIG in Your Community

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Inland Northwest
222 W Mission Avenue, Suite 40
Spokane, WA 99201

Phone: (509) 328-8310

Fax: (509) 328-2068 

inquiry@nwbigs.org - email

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »


STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Management

 

Darin Christensen

Chief Executive Officer

dchristensen@nwbigs.org

 

Heather Osborne

Program Director

hosborne@nwbigs.org

 

Development Team

 

Alexandra McConnell

Fundraising/Events Coordinator

AMcconnell@nwbigs.org

 

Asia Plaza

Partner Relations Associate

asiaplaza@nwbigs.org

 

Lorna Walsh

Donor Relations Director

lwalsh@nwbigs.org

 

Program Team

 

Ken Shelton

Customer Relations Specialist / Enrollment & Matching Specialist

kshelton@nwbigs.org

 

Kristie Christoff

Match Support Specialist

kchristoff@nwbigs.org

 

Taylor McFarland

Match Support Specialist

tmcfarland@nwbigs.org

 

Office Support

 

Nadia Zagoruyko

Staff Accountant

nzagoruyko@nwbigs.org

 

 

 

        Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook

© 2012 Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Inland Northwest, 222 W Mission Avenue, Suite 40, Spokane, WA 99201, (509) 328-8310 or (208) 667-0975

Big Brothers Big Sisters
, the Big Brothers Big Sisters logo, and Start Something are service marks of Big Brothers
Big Sisters of America, Inc. (BBBSA) and are used under a license from BBBSA. All rights reserved.